Community Youth Club Sha Tin District Committee Executive Committee Members 2024/25

Position	Name
Chairperson	Mr WAN Ka-kit, Andy
1st Vice-Chairperson	Mr LEUNG Wai-kay, Ricky
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Ms CHAN Nga-lai
Secretary	Ms WONG Fai-mei
Treasurer	Mr LEUNG Fei-lung
Member	Mr CHAN Chi-pun
Member	Ms CHENG Sze-sze
Member	Ms CHEUNG Chui-yee
Member	Ms CHOI Man-kwan
Member	Ms KO Oi-luen
Member	Ms LAM Mei-yee, Maggie
Member	Mr TAM Yiu-wah, Thomas
Member	Mr WONG Chi-wai
Member	Ms YEUNG Tung-mui
Member	Ms YICK Wai-yu